Webradio!

Webradio Hosting.

Start your own Radio.

Setup in minutes with over 42 Million Listeners every Day.

Free Webradio Hosting

Free Stream Hosting

Free Radio Hosting

Pro Webradio Hosting

Pro Stream Hosting

Pro Radio Hosting

Unlimited Listeners & Unmetered Bandwidth

Free Radio Resources

Free Webradio Resources

Limited Time Offer

SoniXCast Advantages

Bonuses & Free Gifts

Icecast2 Server

ShoutCast2 Server

SteamCast Server

Control Panel

Radio Website

Reliable High Quality Radio/Webradio/Stream Hosting

All-Included Radio/Webradio/Stream Hosting For Free

Embeddable Radio Players & Widgets

Cloud Based Radio/Webradio/Stream Hosting

Podcast Recorder

Addons

Widgets

Read More

Network

Unlimited and Unmetered Policy

Unbeatable Bonuses & Freebies

Embeddable Players

iPhone & AndroidApps

Desktop Application

Scale On Demand

Redundant Storage

Fully Redundant Network

Embeddable Players

free, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia

hosting, radio hosting, stream hosting, web hosting, ssl, domain radio, webradio, internet radio, free radio shoutcast, icecast, streaming, stream, multimedia, server, broadcast, autodj, auto-dj, transcoder, 96Kbps, 128Kbps, 192Kbps, sony, samsung, general motors, gm, apple, macintosh, ipad, iphone, microsoft, xbox 360, xbox, playstation, ps4, ps3, ps2, free, cheap, kostenlos, preis, günstig, trial, music, musicians, entertainment, mp3, german, deutsch, english, spanish, espanol, US, USA, DE, Deutschland, ES, Spain, Espania, free, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia , radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia, radio, webradio, shoutcast, icecast, broadcast, stream, media, multimedia

Art Punk Alternative Rock College Rock Experimental Rock Goth / Gothic Rock Grunge Hardcore Punk Hard Rock Indie Rock Lo-fi (hat tip to Ben Vee Bedlamite) New Wave Progressive Rock Punk Shoegaze (with thx to Jackie Herrera) Steampunk (with thx to Christopher Schaeffer) Acoustic Blues Chicago Blues Classic Blues Contemporary Blues Country Blues Delta Blues Electric Blues Lullabies Sing-Along Stories Avant-Garde Baroque Chamber Music Chant Choral Classical Crossover Early Music High Classical Impressionist Medieval Minimalism Modern Composition Opera Orchestral Renaissance Romantic Wedding Music Novelty Standup Comedy Vaudeville (cheers Ben Vee Bedlamite) Commercial (thank you Sheldon Reynolds) Jingles TV Themes Alternative Country Americana Bluegrass Contemporary Bluegrass Contemporary Country Country Gospel Country Pop (thanks Sarah Johnson) Honky Tonk Outlaw Country Traditional Bluegrass Traditional Country Urban Cowboy Club / Club Dance (thx Luke Allfree) Breakbeat Brostep (cheers Tom Berckley) Deep House (cheers Venus Pang) Dubstep Electro House (thx Luke Allfree) Exercise Garage Glitch Hop (cheers Tom Berckley) Hardcore Hard Dance Hi-NRG / Eurodance House Jackin House (with thx to Jermaine Benjamin Dale Bruce) Jungle / Drum’n’bass Regstep (thanks to ‘Melia G) Techno Trance Trap (thx Luke Allfree) Bop Lounge Swing 8bit – aka 8-bit, Bitpop and Chiptune – (thx Marcel Borchert) Ambient Bassline (thx Leon Oliver) Chiptune (kudos to Dominik Landahl) Crunk (with thx to Jillian Edwards) Downtempo Drum & Bass (thx Luke Allfree) Electro Electro-swing (thank you Daniel Forthofer) Electronica Electronic Rock Hardstyle (kudos to Dominik Landahl) IDM/Experimental Industrial Trip Hop (thank you Michael Tait Tafoya) Alternative Rap Bounce Dirty South East Coast Rap Gangsta Rap Hardcore Rap Hip-Hop Latin Rap Old School Rap Rap Turntablism (thank you Luke Allfree) Underground Rap West Coast Rap Chanukah Christmas Christmas: Children’s Christmas: Classic Christmas: Classical Christmas: Jazz Christmas: Modern Christmas: Pop Christmas: R&B Christmas: Religious Christmas: Rock Easter Halloween Holiday: Other Thanksgiving CCM Christian Metal Christian Pop Christian Rap Christian Rock Classic Christian Contemporary Gospel Gospel Christian & Gospel Praise & Worship Qawwali (with thx to Jillian Edwards) Southern Gospel Traditional Gospel March (Marching Band) J-Rock J-Synth J-Ska J-Punk Acid Jazz (with thx to Hunter Nelson) Avant-Garde Jazz Bebop (thx Mwinogo1) Big Band Blue Note (with thx to Jillian Edwards) Contemporary Jazz Cool Crossover Jazz Dixieland Ethio-jazz (with thx to Jillian Edwards) Fusion Gypsy Jazz (kudos to Mike Tait Tafoya) Hard Bop Latin Jazz Mainstream Jazz Ragtime Smooth Jazz Trad Jazz Alternativo & Rock Latino Argentine tango (gracias P. Moth & Sandra Sanders) Baladas y Boleros Bossa Nova (with thx to Marcos José Sant’Anna Magalhães & Alex Ede for the reclassification) Brazilian Contemporary Latin Flamenco / Spanish Flamenco (thank you Michael Tait Tafoya & Sandra Sanders) Latin Jazz Nuevo Flamenco (and again Michael Tafoya) Pop Latino Portuguese fado (and again Sandra Sanders) Raíces Reggaeton y Hip-Hop Regional Mexicano Salsa y Tropical Environmental Healing Meditation Nature Relaxation Travel Adult Contemporary Britpop Bubblegum Pop (thx Haug & John Maher) Chamber Pop (thx Haug) Dance Pop Dream Pop (thx Haug) Electro Pop (thx Haug) Orchestral Pop (thx Haug) Pop/Rock Power Pop (thx Haug) Soft Rock Synthpop (thx Haug) Teen Pop Contemporary R&B Disco (not a top level genre Sheldon Reynolds!) Doo Wop Funk Modern Soul (Cheers Nik) Motown Neo-Soul Northern Soul (Cheers Nik & John Maher) Psychedelic Soul (thank you John Maher) Quiet Storm Soul Soul Blues (Cheers Nik) Southern Soul (Cheers Nik) Dancehall Dub Roots Reggae Ska Acid Rock (with thanks to Alex Antonio) Adult-Oriented Rock (thanks to John Maher) Afro Punk Adult Alternative Alternative Rock (thx Caleb Browning) American Trad Rock Anatolian Rock Arena Rock Art Rock Blues-Rock British Invasion Death Metal / Black Metal Glam Rock Gothic Metal (fits here Sam DeRenzis – thx) Hair Metal Hard Rock Metal Noise Rock (genre – Japanoise – thx Dominik Landahl) Jam Bands Post Punk (thx Ben Vee Bedlamite) Prog-Rock/Art Rock Psychedelic Rock & Roll Roots Rock Singer/Songwriter Southern Rock Surf Tex-Mex Time Lord Rock (Trock) ~ (thanks to ‘Melia G) Alternative Folk Contemporary Folk Contemporary Singer/Songwriter Indie Folk (with thanks to Andrew Barrett) Folk-Rock Love Song (Chanson – merci Marcel Borchert) New Acoustic Traditional Folk Foreign Cinema Musicals Original Score Soundtrack TV Soundtrack Chicano Classic Conjunto Conjunto Progressive New Mex Tex-Mex A cappella (with kudos to Sheldon Reynolds) Barbershop (with thx to Kelly Chism) Doo-wop (with thx to Bradley Thompson) Gregorian Chant (hat tip to Deborah Knight-Nikifortchuk) Standards Traditional Pop Vocal Jazz Vocal Pop Africa Afro-Beat Afro-Pop Asia Australia Cajun Calypso (thx Gerald John) Caribbean Celtic Celtic Folk Contemporary Celtic Dangdut (thank you Achmad Ivanny) Drinking Songs Drone (with thx to Robert Conrod) Europe France Hawaii Indian Ghazal (thank you Gitika Thakur) Indian Pop Japan Japanese Pop Klezmer Middle East North America Ode (thank you Sheldon Reynolds) Polka Soca (thx Gerald John) South Africa South America Traditional Celtic Worldbeat Zydeco

Justin Bieber @justinbieber, Lady Gaga @ladygaga, Katy Perry @katyperry, Rihanna @rihanna, Taylor Swift @taylorswift13, Britney Spears @britneyspears, Shakira @shakira, Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake, Jennifer Lopez @JLo, Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ, Bruno Mars @BrunoMars, P!nk @Pink, Selena Gomez @selenagomez, Marshall Mathers @Eminem, demetria lovato @ddlovato, Adele @OfficialAdele, Alicia Keys @aliciakeys, Chris Brown @chrisbrown, Harry Styles @Harry_Styles, Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus, One Direction @onedirection, Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi, Niall Horan @NiallOfficial, Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg, Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson, Mariah Carey @MariahCarey, Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne, Coldplay @coldplay, Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa, Pitbull @Pitbull, Avril Lavigne @AvrilLavigne, Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale, Kanye West @kanyewest, Alejandro Sanz @AlejandroSanz, iamdiddy @iamdiddy, Zayn Malik @zaynmalik, Ricky Martin @ricky_martin, David Guetta @davidguetta, Ivete Sangalo @ivetesangalo, 50cent @50cent, Juanes @juanes, Beyoncé Knowles @Beyonce, Ludacris @Ludacris, Usher @UsherRaymondIV, Agnes Monica @agnezmo, will.i.am @iamwill, Paulina Rubio @paurubio, Jessie J @JessieJ, Jessica Simpson @JessicaSimpson, Trey Songz @TreySongz, Ed Sheeran @edsheeran, Nick Jonas @nickjonas, Carly Rae Jepsen @carlyraejepsen, Sherina Munaf @sherinamunaf, T-Raww @Tyga, joe jonas @joejonas, Soulja Boy @souljaboy, Jason Mraz @jason_mraz, Kelly Rowland @KELLYROWLAND, David Bisbal @davidbisbal, Calle 13 @Calle13Oficial, Luis Fonsi @luisfonsi, Thalia @thalia, Queen Latifah @IAMQUEENLATIFAH, Daddy Yankee @daddy_yankee, Vidi Aldiano @vidialdiano, Cody Simpson @CodySimpson, LMFAO @LMFAO, Luan Santana @luansantana, Christina Aguilera @xtina, Cher Lloyd @CherLloyd, Olly Murs @ollyofficial, afgansyah reza @afgansyah_reza, Lenny Kravitz @LennyKravitz, Jonas Brothers @JonasBrothers, John Legend @johnlegend, Lily Allen @lilyrosecooper, Rev Run @RevRunWisdom, Adam Levine @adamlevine, Sandy Leah @SandyLeah, Mary J. Blige @maryjblige, Sean Kingston @SeanKingston, Jaden Smith @officialjaden, Big Sean @BigSean, Cheryl Cole @CherylCole, T.I. @Tip, Kelly Clarkson @kelly_clarkson, Yoko Ono @yokoono, Ricardo Montaner @montanertwiter, Mac Miller @MacMiller, LL COOL J @llcoolj, Chayanne @CHAYANNEMUSIC, Ne-Yo @NeYoCompound, J. Cole @JColeNC, Juan Luis Guerra @JuanLuisGuerra, Miranda Cosgrove @MirandaCosgrove, Enrique Iglesias @enrique305 , Ciara @ciara, Siwon Choi @siwon407, Ke$ha @keshasuxx